Skip To Main Content

Home

Drone pic
Basketball
Ram
Field trip
Mural2
Dance
Quad
Leadership Students
Mural
BHMArtwork

Our Motto

BE KIND

We have a recognition program for students who demonstrate our school motto of Be Kind, Be Helpful, Work Hard.

 

BE HELPFUL

We have a recognition program for students who demonstrate our school motto of Be Kind, Be Helpful, Work Hard.

 

WORK HARD

We have a recognition program for students who demonstrate our school motto of Be Kind, Be Helpful, Work Hard.

 

Ram
Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Snow-capped Mt. Diablo behind Diablo View MS
Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

News & Announcements

Principal McCormick's Newsletter

Ram Logo

Staff Shout Outs

At Pleasant Hill Middle, we believe in recognizing all of our community members!  This helps us continue to strive to be a warm, welcoming and fun campus.  Have a staff member you'd like to give a shout-out to? Click here to fill out a brief form. We'd love to hear from all community members - parents, students, staff alike.

Upcoming Events

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3